Staff Directory

DIS STAFF DIRECTORY

Jordan Canty

Teacher-4th

Grade: 4

Website

jordan.canty@lcsdmail.net

Ashley Catoe

Creative Movement, Spanish, FLOW Room

ashley.williams@lcsdmail.net

Dawn Edwards

Reading Coach

website

dawn.edwards@lcsdmail.net

Paulette Jane

Admin. Asst./Discovery

paulette.jane@lcsdmail.net

Katie Kirkley

Admin. Asst./Discovery

katie.kirkley@lcsdmail.net

Dianne Mahaffee

Art

website

Dianne.Mahaffee@lcsdmail.net

Thomas H McDuffie

Director

Leadership Team

Website

Tom.McDuffie@lcsdmail.net

Tammy Medlin

Teacher-2nd

Grade: 2

Website

tammy.medlin@lcsdmail.net

Angie Paul

Resource

angie.paul@lcsdmail.net

Janet Pritchett

STEAM - Science Teacher

website

janet.pritchett@lcsdmail.net

Mary Margaret Riester

K Assist.

mary.riester@lcsdmail.net

Chucky Rivers

Leadership Team

Website

Charles.Rivers@lcsdmail.net

Linda E Roberts

Media Specialist

K-5 Library/Technology

Webmaster for DIS Webpage

website

linda.roberts@lcsdmail.net

Kelsey Robinson

Teacher-Kindergarten

Website

kelsey.robinson@lcsdmail.net

Samantha Saglimbeni

Teacher-1st

Grade: 1

Website

samantha.saglimbeni@lcsdmail.net

Hattie B Shropshire

Lunch Room

hattie.shropshire@lcsdmail.net

Rebecca Smith

Media & 2nd Grade Assistant

Technology

Parent Co-ordinator

website

Rebecca.Smith@lcsdmail.net

Sheryl A Thomas

Nurse

Sheryl.Thomas@lcsdmail.net

Cathryn Torres

Guidance Counselor

cathryn.torres@lcsdmail.net

Rebekah Watson

Teacher-3rd

Grade: 3

Website

rebekah.watson@lcsdmail.net

Amanda Whitten

Teacher-5th

Grade: 5

website

amanda.whitten@lcsdmail.net

EAGLE/GT STAFF DIRECTORY

Nikki Ambrosino

Eagle Teacher - Harrisburg

website

nicole.ambrosino@lcsdmail.net

Sandy Barfield

Eagle Teacher - Heath Springs & Kershaw

website

sandy.barfield@lcsdmail.net

Leslie Brandt

Eagle Teacher - Van Wyck

website

leslie.brandt@lcsdmail.net

Jessica Burns

Eagle Teacher- Lancaster

website

jessica.burns@lcsdmail.net

Jennifer Hudson

Eagle Teacher - Buford

website

jennifer.hudson@lcsdmail.net

A'Reshi Knight

Eagle Teacher- North

website

areshi.knight@lcsdmail.net

Amanda McGee

Eagle teacher - Indian Land

website

amanda.mcgee@lcsdmail.net

Judy Orman

Eagle teacher

website

judy.orman@lcsdmail.net

Clare Reed

Eagle Teacher - Lancaster

website

clare.reed@lcsdmail.net

Tina Morgan

Admin Assistant

tina.morgan@lcsdmail.net

Danielle Saglimbeni

Admin Assistant

danielle.saglimbeni@lcsdmail.net