Staff Directory

DIS STAFF DIRECTORY

Debbie Anglin

1st Grade

website

debbie.anglin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Avery Faile

Teacher-3rd

Grade: 3

Website

avery.faile@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Paulette Jane

Admin. Asst./Discovery

paulette.jane@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katie Kirkley

Admin. Asst./Discovery

katie.kirkley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kelsi Funk

Resource

website

kelsi.funk@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Sarah Elizabeth Lewis

Music & Technology

website

sarah.lewis@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Sandra Lucas

Substitute

Assist. First Grade


Dianne Mahaffee

Art

website

Dianne.Mahaffee@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Thomas H McDuffie

Director

Leadership Team

Website

Tom.McDuffie@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tammy Medlin

Teacher-2nd

Grade: 2

Website

tammy.medlin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Suzanne Powers

Creative Movement

website

suzanne.powers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cecile Richardson

Teacher-4th

Grade: 4

Website

cecile.richardson@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Mary Margaret Riester

K Assist.

mary.riester@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Chucky Rivers

Leadership Team

Website

Charles.Rivers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Linda E Roberts

Media Specialist

K-5 Library

Webmaster for DIS Webpage

website

linda.roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kelsey Robinson

Teacher-Kindergarten

Website

kelsey.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Samantha Saglimbeni

Teacher-1st

Grade: 1

Website

samantha.saglimbeni@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Hattie B Shropshire

Lunch Room

hattie.shropshire@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sheryl A Thomas

Nurse

Sheryl.Thomas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cathryn Torres

Guidance Counselor

website

cathryn.torres@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rebekah Watson

Reading Coach

website

rebekah.watson@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Amanda Whitten

Teacher- 5th

Grade 5

Website

amanda.whitten@lcsd.k12.sc.us



EAGLE/GT STAFF DIRECTORY

Sandy Barfield

Eagle Teacher - Heath Springs & Kershaw

website

sandy.barfield@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Leslie Brandt

Eagle Teacher - Van Wyck

website

leslie.brandt@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessica Burns

Eagle Teacher- Clinton, Discovery School & Erwin Elementary

website

jessica.burns@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Josh Hobson

EAGLE teacher - Harrisburg Elementary

Website

josh.hobson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Hudson

Eagle Teacher - Buford Elementary

website

jennifer.hudson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brad McGee

Eagle Teacher- North Elementary

website

brad.mcgee@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Amanda McGee

Eagle teacher - Indian Land Elementary

website

amanda.mcgee@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Billie Morrison

Eagle Teachers - Harrisburg

website

billie.morrison@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Judy Orman

Eagle teacher- Indian Land Elementary

website

judy.orman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Clara Reed

Eagle Teacher - Brooklyn Springs & Discovery School

website

clare.reed@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Paulette Jane

Admin Assistant

paulette.jane@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Danielle Saglimbeni

Admin Assistant

danielle.saglimbeni@lcsd.k12.sc.us