Staff Directory


DIS FACULTY DIRECTORY

Jordan Canty

Teacher-4th

Grade: 4

Website

jordan.canty@lcsdmail.net


Ashley Catoe

Creative Movement, Spanish, FLOW Room

ashley.williams@lcsdmail.net


Dawn Edwards

Reading Coach

dawn.edwards@lcsdmail.net


Airen Hartis

Teacher-Kindergarten

Website

airen.hartis@lcsdmail.net


Paulette Jane

Admin. Asst./Discovery

paulette.jane@lcsdmail.net


Katie Kirkley

Admin. Asst./Discovery

katie.kirkley@lcsdmail.net


Elaine Lehr

Music

elaine.lehr@lcsdmail.net


Dianne Mahaffee

Art

Dianne.Mahaffee@lcsdmail.net


Thomas H McDuffie

Leadership Team

Website

Tom.McDuffie@lcsdmail.net


Tammy Medlin

Teacher-2nd

Grade: 2

Website

tammy.medlin@lcsdmail.net


Angie Paul

Resource

angie.paul@lcsdmail.net


Janet Pritchett

STEAM - Science Teacher

janet.pritchett@lcsdmail.net


Mary Margaret Riester

K Assist.

mary.riester@lcsdmail.net


Chucky Rivers

Leadership Team

Website

Charles.Rivers@lcsdmail.net


Linda E Roberts

Media Specialist/librarian

Webmaster for DIS Webpage

website

linda.roberts@lcsdmail.net


Kelsey Robinson

Guidance

kelsey.robinson@lcsdmail.net


Samantha Saglimbeni

Teacher-1st

Grade: 1

Website

samantha.saglimbeni@lcsdmail.net


Hattie B Shropshire

Lunch Room

hattie.shropshire@lcsdmail.net


Rebecca Smith

Technology

website

Rebecca.Smith@lcsdmail.net


Sheryl A Thomas

Nurse

Sheryl.Thomas@lcsdmail.net


Rebekah Watson

Teacher-3rd

Grade: 3

Website

rebekah.watson@lcsdmail.net

Amanda Whitten

Teacher-5th

Grade: 5

amanda.whitten@lcsdmail.net



EAGLE STAFF DIRECTORY

Nikki Ambrosino

Eagle Teacher - Harrisburg

nicole.ambrosino@lcsdmail.net


Sandy Barfield

Eagle Teacher - Heath Springs & Kershaw

sandy.barfield@lcsdmail.net


Leslie Brandt

Eagle Teacher - Van Wyck

website

leslie.brandt@lcsdmail.net


Jessica Burns

Eagle Teacher- Lancaster

jessica.burns@lcsdmail.net


Jennifer Hudson

Eagle Teacher - Buford

jennifer.hudson@lcsdmail.net


Amanda McGee

Eagle Teacher - Indian Land

amanda.mcgee@lcsdmail.net


Tina Morgan

Admin Assistant

tina.morgan@lcsdmail.net


Marni Peavy

Eagle Teacher - North

marni.peavy@lcsdmail.net


Clara Reed

Eagle Teacher - Lancaster

clara.reed@lcsdmail.net


Logan Shannon

Admin Assistant

logan.shannon@lcsdmail.net



Click here for our ADA Policies and Procedures. Link will open in a new window.