Staff Directory

DIS STAFF DIRECTORY

Debbie Anglin

Music & Drama

website

debbie.anglin@lcsdmail.net

Dawn Edwards

Reading Coach

website

dawn.edwards@lcsdmail.net

Paulette Jane

Admin. Asst./Discovery

paulette.jane@lcsdmail.net

Katie Kirkley

Admin. Asst./Discovery

katie.kirkley@lcsdmail.net

Sarah Elizabeth Lewis

Music Connection & Technology

Media Assistant

website

sarah.lewis@lcsdmail.net


Dianne Mahaffee

Art

website

Dianne.Mahaffee@lcsdmail.net

Thomas H McDuffie

Director

Leadership Team

Website

Tom.McDuffie@lcsdmail.net

Tammy Medlin

Teacher-2nd

Grade: 2

Website

tammy.medlin@lcsdmail.net

Angie Paul

Resource

angie.paul@lcsdmail.net

Suzanne Powers

Creative Movement, Spanish, FLOW Room

website

suzanne.powers@lcsdmail.net

Janet Pritchett

STEAM - Science Teacher

website

janet.pritchett@lcsdmail.net

Cecile Richardson

Teacher-4th

Grade: 4

cecile.richardson@lcsdmail.net

Website


Mary Margaret Riester

K Assist.

mary.riester@lcsdmail.net

Chucky Rivers

Leadership Team

Website

Charles.Rivers@lcsdmail.net

Linda E Roberts

Media Specialist

K-5 Library

Webmaster for DIS Webpage

website

linda.roberts@lcsdmail.net

Kelsey Robinson

Teacher-Kindergarten

Website

kelsey.robinson@lcsdmail.net

Samantha Saglimbeni

Teacher-1st

Grade: 1

Website

samantha.saglimbeni@lcsdmail.net

Hattie B Shropshire

Lunch Room

hattie.shropshire@lcsdmail.net

Sheryl A Thomas

Nurse

Sheryl.Thomas@lcsdmail.net

Cathryn Torres

Guidance Counselor

website

cathryn.torres@lcsdmail.net

Rebekah Watson

Teacher-3rd

Grade: 3

Website

rebekah.watson@lcsdmail.net

Amanda Whitten

Teacher-5th

Grade: 5

website

amanda.whitten@lcsdmail.net


EAGLE/GT STAFF DIRECTORY

Sandy Barfield

Eagle Teacher - Heath Springs & Kershaw

website

sandy.barfield@lcsdmail.net

Leslie Brandt

Eagle Teacher - Van Wyck

website

leslie.brandt@lcsdmail.net

Jessica Burns

Eagle Teacher- Clinton, Discovery School & Erwin Elementary

website

jessica.burns@lcsdmail.net

Josh Hobson

EAGLE teacher - Harrisburg Elementary

Website

josh.hobson@lcsdmail.net

Jennifer Hudson

Eagle Teacher - Buford Elementary

website

jennifer.hudson@lcsdmail.net

Brad McGee

Eagle Teacher- North Elementary

website

brad.mcgee@lcsdmail.net


Amanda McGee

Eagle teacher - Indian Land Elementary

website

amanda.mcgee@lcsdmail.net

Billie Morrison

Eagle Teachers - Harrisburg

website

billie.morrison@lcsdmail.net

Judy Orman

Eagle teacher- Indian Land Elementary

website

judy.orman@lcsdmail.net

Clare Reed

Eagle Teacher - Brooklyn Springs & Discovery School

website

clare.reed@lcsdmail.net

Paulette Jane

Admin Assistant

paulette.jane@lcsdmail.net

Danielle Saglimbeni

Admin Assistant

danielle.saglimbeni@lcsdmail.net