Staff Directory

DIS STAFF DIRECTORY

Debbie Anglin

Drama, Flow

website

debbie.anglin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sherry Barrett

4th grade Assist.

sherry.barrett@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Christine Blakely

Resource

website

christine.blakely@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennie Estridge

Music & Technology

website

jennie.estridge@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Avery Faile

Teacher-3rd

Grade 3

website

avery.faile@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Paulette Jane

Admin.Asst

paulette.jane@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katie Kirkley

Admin. Asst./Discovery

katie.kirkley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sandra Lucas

Substitute

Media Assistant

sandra.lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Dianne Mahaffee

Art

website

Dianne.Mahaffee@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tammy Medlin

Teacher-2nd

Grade: 2

Website

tammy.medlin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Suzanne Powers

Creative Movement

website

suzanne.powers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cecile Richardson

Teacher-4th

Grade: 4

Website

cecile.richardson@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Mary Margaret Riester

K Assist.

mary.riester@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Charles Rivers

Site Manager/Coordinator

Website

Charles.Rivers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Linda E Roberts

Media Specialist

K-5 Library

Webmaster DIS Webpage

website

linda.roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Raeli Reed

Teacher-Kindergarten

Website

raeli.reed@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Samantha Saglimbeni

Teacher-1st

Grade: 1

Website

samantha.saglimbeni@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Hattie B Shropshire

Lunch Room

hattie.shropshire@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sheryl A Thomas

Nurse

Sheryl.Thomas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cathryn Torres

Guidance Counselor

website

cathryn.torres@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rebekah Watson

Reading Coach

website

rebekah.watson@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Amanda Whitten

Teacher- 5th

Grade 5

Website

amanda.whitten@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Clara Reed

Eagle Teacher - Brooklyn Springs & Discovery School

website

clare.reed@lcsd.k12.sc.us