Staff Directory

DIS STAFF DIRECTORY

Amber Adams

Kindergarten Assistant

amber.adams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sherry Barrett

4th grade Assistant

sherry.barrett@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennie Estridge

Music

jennie.estridge@lcsd.k12.sc.us

3rd Grade

TBA



Justina Smith

Resource

justina.smith@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Paulette Jane

Admin.Asst

paulette.jane@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katie Kirkley

Admin. Asst./Discovery

katie.kirkley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sandra Lucas

Substitute K-5

Media Assistant

sandra.lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Christina Chastain

Art

christina.chastain@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Tammy Medlin

Kindergarten Teacher

Website

tammy.medlin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Teague Poston

Speech

teague.poston@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Suzanne Powers

Creative Movement

suzanne.powers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Cecile Richardson

4th Grade Teacher

cecile.richardson@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Charles Rivers

Site Manager/Coordinator

Website

Charles.Rivers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Clara Reed

Eagle Teacher - McDonald Green Elementary & Discovery School

website

clara.reed@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Emily Lawson

2nd Grade Teacher

emily.lawson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Samantha Saglimbeni Rollings

1st Grade Teacher

Website

samantha.saglimbeni@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Hattie B Shropshire

Lunch Room/2nd Grade Asst.

hattie.shropshire@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sheryl A Thomas

Nurse

Sheryl.Thomas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Gedie Hagins, MLIS Media Specialist

K-5 Library

website

gedie.hagins @lcsd.k12.sc.us


Chrisy Hatcher

Guidance Counselor

chrisy.hatcher@lcsd.k12.sc.us


TBA

Reading Coach


Amanda Whitten

5th Grade Teacher

Website

amanda.whitten@lcsd.k12.sc.us